F.M.I.T.L.E.A.P.

Florida Municipal Insurance Trust

Law Enforcement Advisory Panel 

1 photo(s) Updated on: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • CLICK ON THE MAP TO ENLARGE

District 1

Chief Scott Ervin - FMIT LEAP Vice-Chair
City of Panama City - 850-872-3108 - servin@pcgov.org

Vacant

District 2

Captain Matt Newcomb
City of Palatka - 386-329-0115 ext. 219 - mnewcomb@Palatka-fl.gov

Chief Argatha Gilmore
City of Lake City Police Department - 386-758-5484 – gilmorea@lcflapd.com

District 3
Vacant
Vacant

 District 4 

Chief Robert Hardwick, FMIT LEAP Chair
City of St. Augustine Beach - 904-471-3600 - hardwickra@sabpd.org

Chief Kevin Brunelle
City of Winter Springs - 407-327-7555 - kbrunelle@winterspringsfl.org

District 5

Chief Jeffrey S Goldman
Delray Beach Police Department - 561-243-7851- goldmanj@mydelraybeach.com

Edgar Morley, Support Services Manager
Village of Palm Springs - 561-304-4814 - emorley@vpsfl.org

District 6

Chief Clarke P. Maher
Indian Creek Village -305-866-2446 - cmaher@icvps.org

Chief Paul O’Connell
Wilton Manors Police Department - 954-390-2155 - poconnell@wmpd.org


LAW ENFORCEMENT ADVISORY PANEL

Florida Municipal Insurance Trust

125 E. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL  32801

Phone (407) 425-9142| Toll Free (800) 445-6248| Fax:  (407) 425 - 9378 

Copyright ©  Florida Municipal Insurance Trust @ Florida League of Cities, Inc. 2015 - 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software